Big dumb booster model update

5 11 2007

I finished the first run at texturing the BDB yesterday. I’m not totally convinced I like it tbh, but it’s a start. Also it’s just nice to see her on the pad, finally making use of my huge tower at Ascension. I’m not sure when I will be finishing this though, I just thought I’d get this stage done. Updates will be posted when there are some.

Here’s 2 screenies of the BDB on the pad at Ascension. (I’m having trouble getting orbiter to look smooth on Vista, anti aliasing at distance is nasty, so scuse the picture quality).

bdbonpad.jpg

bdbsrbs.jpg

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

